ShipUTS
UTS

 

 

United

Transportation

Services, Inc.

3300 S. Parker Road
Suite 102
Aurora, CO 80014

Toll Free: 888-786-8571
Local: 303-400-9030
Fax: 303-400-9033
Email: info@shiputs.net

 

Operations Team

   
Greg Lopez
Vice President of Operations
gregl@shiputs.net
Josh Haslage
Operations Manager
joshh@shiputs.net
Manuel Martinez
Operations Manager
manuelm@shiputs.net
     
Allen Parsons
Logistics Manager
allenp@shiputs.net
Tony Diaz
Logistics Specialist
tonyd@shiputs.net
 
     
Sales Team

   
Dale Reiman
Senior Account Executive
daler@shiputs.net
Bob Chamness
Agent Office
bobc@shiputs.net
 
     
Corporate Team

   
Bruce A. Parsons
President & COO
brucep@shiputs.net
Carmelita Buchholz
Accounts Receivable
carmelitab@shiputs.net
Lisa Gray
Accounts Payable
lisag@shiputs.net
     
     
     
     
Home : Tracking : Request Quote : Schedule Pickup : Shipping Documents : Services : Contact Us : Company Profile : Case Studies : Links
© 2016 United Transportation Services, Inc.